CABUA Game Hotline - 403-735-7486

CABUA Assignor - Mark Roseneder - 587-582-6617

© 2014 by CABUA. Proudly created with Wix.com

Executive

 

Current Executive

President - Rolf Swanberg - swanbergrc@shaw.ca

Vice President - Mick Carlisle - yerrout2000@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Doug Mann - manncd@shaw.ca

Secretary - Ruben Lipszyc - cabua.secretary@gmail.com

Member at Large - Mike Whitely - mwhitely@telus.net

Member at Large - Lyle Gagne - lgagne@shaw.ca

Commissioner - Tom Langlois - tom.langlois@shaw.ca

Governance Chair - Stephen DeLude - deludesg@telus.net

UDC (Umpire Development Chair) - Dave Bisanti - dbisanti@shaw.ca

Non-Executive Positions

Assignor - Mark Roseneder - mroseneder@gmail.com - 587-582-6617

 

2016-2018 Past Executive

President - Lyle Gagne - lgagne@shaw.ca

Vice-President - Rolf Swanberg -  swanbergrc@shaw.ca

Secretary - Pierre Simard - pierre.simard@shaw.ca

Treasurer - Doug Mann - manncd@shaw.ca

Member-At-Large - Mike Whitely - mwhitely@telus.net

Member-At-Large - Geoffrey Anacker - ghabbump@shaw.ca

Governance - Steve DeLude - deludesg@telus.net

UDC - Dave Bisanti - dbisanti@shaw.ca

 

Commissioner - Tom Langlois - tom.langlois@shaw.ca

 

Non-Executive Positions

Assignor - Mark Roseneder - mroseneder@gmail.com - 587-582-6617

2014-2015 Past Executive

President - Lyle Gagne - lgagne@shaw.ca

Vice-President - Pierre Simard - pierre.simard@shaw.ca

Secretary - Geoffrey Anacker - ghabbump@shaw.ca

Treasurer - Doug Mann - manncd@shaw.ca

Member-At-Large - Mike Whitely - mwhitely@telus.net

Member-At-Large - Dale Elder - d.ump.elder@shaw.ca

Governance - Mike Whitely - mwhitely@telus.net

UDC - Dave Bisanti - dbisanti@shaw.ca

 

Commissioner - Tom Langlois - tom.langlois@shaw.ca

 

Non-Executive Positions

Assignor - Mark Roseneder - mroseneder@gmail.com - 587-582-6617